Friday, April 3, 2020

MISSION STATEMENT:  Our mission is to protect the environment by achieving superior performance from our treatment facility processes, protect the Looking Glass River from water pollution, and to provide quality customer service.


Brad Gurski Director of Operations
Craig Rathbun Maintenance & Facilities Services Supervisor
Jonathan Archer Inspection Services & Collection Systems Supervisor
Chad Nichols
Process Control Supervisor
Lisa Mead Administrative Supervisor/Secretary-Treasurer
James Hill         Operator 101
Mark McCracken Electrician
Mike McNett Operator 104
Ken Kline Operator 103
Jared Wallen
Operator 102
Matt White
Operator 102
Scott Pemberton Operator 103
Mark Arens
Operator 101
Joe Place
 Operator 102
CJ Ackley
 Operator 102



Dan Coss
City of DeWitt
Diane Mosier DeWitt Twp
Brian Ross
DeWitt Twp
Jim Kurt DeWitt Twp
Mark Helinski DeWitt Twp
Andrew Dymczyk
DeWitt Twp
Karen Hildebrant
Bath Twp
Jack Phillips
Bath Twp
Jennifer Tubbs Watertown Twp
Deb Adams-Vice Chair
Watertown Twp

2019/2020 Meeting Dates, Agendas, Minutes and Director Reports

Holiday Schedule